Wojtek's Gymnastics, LLC

A safe & fun way to learn all of your flips & twists

716-907-6875


2500 Commerce Parkway
Lancaster, NY 14086

IMPORTANT GYM CLOSING DATES

Labor Day -  Monday, September 5, 2022

Halloween - Monday, October 31, 2022

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas Eve -Saturday, December 24, 2022

Christmas Day - Sunday, December 25, 2022

New Year's Eve - Saturday, December 31, 2022

New Year's Day -Sunday, January 1, 2023

Good Friday -Friday, April 7, 2023

Day before Easter -Saturday, April 8, 2023

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2023

Summer Break -Sunday, June 25, 2023 till Tuesday, July 4, 2023 

(Classes for summer 2022 will start on Wednesday, July 5, 2023)

End of Summer Break -Saturday, Aug 26, 2023 till Mon, Sept 4, 2023 

(Classes for the 2023 / 2024 season will start on Tuesday, Sept 5, 2023.)



HOW TO REGISTER FOR 2022/2023 CLASSES:

​​*  Click on the below box to print and complete the 2022 / 2023 paper registration form

*  You can either drop off the completed form or mail it to

    Wojtek's Gymnastics, 2500 Commerce Parkway, Lancaster, NY 14086. 

*  Be sure to include your $40.00 registration fee per gymnast.  (We only accept cash or checks)

*  If mailing your form please be sure to note what class/classes you are looking to attend.​​

FIND YOUR CLASS BY CLASS TITLE: