A safe & fun way to learn all of your flips & twists

716-907-6875


2500 Commerce Parkway
Lancaster, NY 14086

Wojtek's Gymnastics, LLC

IMPORTANT GYM CLOSING DATES

End of the season Break- Saturday, August 26, 2023 till Monday, Sept 4, 2023 
(Classes for our 2023/2024 season will start on Tuesday,  September 5, 2023)

Labor Day -  Monday, September 4, 2023

Halloween - Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Day before Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 22, 2023

Thanksgiving -Thursday, November 23, 2023

Christmas Break:Sunday, December 24, 2023 till Monday, January 1, 2024

Good Friday - Friday, March 29, 2024

Day before Easter -Saturday, March 30, 2024

Easter - Sunday, March 31, 2024

Memorial Day -Monday, May 27, 2024

Summer Break - Sunday June 23, 2024 till Sunday, July 7, 2024 
(Classes for summer 2024 will start on Monday, July 8, 2024)